Username
Password


 

Arka Edizioni in italiano  Arka Edizioni in english
Vuoto
Newsletter
Login

DISTRIBUZIONE

Collane
SEDE CENTRALE:
A.L.I. Agenzia Libraria International s.r.l.
Via Milano 73/75 – 20010 Cornaredo (MI)
Tel. 02 99.76.24.30-31-32
fax 02 36.54.81.88
e-mail: infoali@alilibri.it
 
 
RESPONSABILE VENDITE:
Moreno Arrighi
moreno.arrighi@alilibri.it
 
 
DISTRIBUTORI REGIONALI:
 
LOMBARDIA (Mi-Bg–So–Mb-Lc) - TICINO (CH) – VERBANIA
Francesca Benato
francesca.benato@alilibri.it

LOMBARDIA (Mi-Bs–Cr–Lo-Va-Pv-Co), PIACENZA, NOVARA
Luca Salvalalio:
luca.salvalalio@alilibri.it
 
Magazzino di appoggio:
A.L.I. Agenzia Libraria International s.r.l. 
Via Milano 73/75 – 20010 Cornaredo (MI)
Tel. 02 99.76.24.30-31-32
fax 02 36.54.81.88
e-mail: infoali@alilibri.it
 

PIEMONTE-VALLE D’AOSTA:
Federico Traversa
federico.traversa@alilibri.it
 
Magazzino di appoggio:
A.L.I. Agenzia Libraria International s.r.l.
Via Milano 73/75 – 20010 Cornaredo (MI)
Tel. 02 99.76.24.30-31-32
fax 02 36.54.81.88
e-mail: infoali@alilibri.it
 

VENETO-FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA:
Carlo Meneghini
carlo.meneghini@alilibri.it
 
Magazzino di appoggio:
Cierrevecchi s.r.l.
Via S. Breda, 26/C – 35010 Limena (PD)
Tel. 0498840299
fax 0498840277
e-mail: info@cierrevecchi.it
 

TRENTINO ALTO ADIGE:
Alessandro Festi
alessandro.festi@alilibri.it
 
Magazzino di appoggio:
Cierrevecchi s.r.l.
Via S. Breda, 26/C – 35010 Limena (PD)
Tel. 0498840299
fax 0498840277
e-mail: info@cierrevecchi.it
 

LIGURIA:

Magazzino di appoggio:
A.L.I. Agenzia Libraria International s.r.l. 
Via Milano 73/75 – 20010 Cornaredo (MI)
Tel. 02 99.76.24.30-31-32
fax 02 36.54.81.88
e-mail: infoali@alilibri.it
 

EMILIA ROMAGNA-MARCHE:
Francesca Castellucci
francesca.castellucci@alilibri.it
 
Magazzino di appoggio:
l'Editoriale S.r.l.
Via dei fornaciai 25 Bologna (BO)
Tel. 051326604
fax 051326728
e-mail: leditoriale@tiscali.it
 

TOSCANA- UMBRIA-ABRUZZO-MOLISE:
Giancarlo D’Orazio
giancarlo.dorazio@alilibri.it
 
Magazzino di appoggio:
A.L.I. Agenzia Libraria International s.r.l.
Via Milano 73/75 – 20010 Cornaredo (MI)
Tel. 02 99.76.24.30-31-32
fax 02 36.54.81.88
e-mail: infoali@alilibri.it
 

LAZIO:

Magazzino di appoggio:
A.L.I. Agenzia Libraria International s.r.l. 
Via Milano 73/75 – 20010 Cornaredo (MI)
Tel. 02 99.76.24.30-31-32
fax 02 36.54.81.88
e-mail: infoali@alilibri.it
 

CAMPANIA:

Magazzino di appoggio:
A.L.I. Agenzia Libraria International s.r.l. 
Via Milano 73/75 – 20010 Cornaredo (MI)
Tel. 02 99.76.24.30-31-32
fax 02 36.54.81.88
e-mail: infoali@alilibri.it
 

PUGLIA - BASILICATA:

Magazzino di appoggio:
A.L.I. Agenzia Libraria International s.r.l. 
Via Milano 73/75 – 20010 Cornaredo (MI)
Tel. 02 99.76.24.30-31-32
fax 02 36.54.81.88
e-mail: infoali@alilibri.it
 

SICILIA-CALABRIA:
Sergio Di Cristina
sergio.dicristina@alilibri.it
 
Magazzino di appoggio:
A.L.I. Agenzia Libraria International s.r.l.
Via Milano 73/75 – 20010 Cornaredo (MI)
Tel. 02 99.76.24.30-31-32
 
fax 02 36.54.81.88
e-mail: infoali@alilibri.it
 

SARDEGNA:
Argiolas Lorenzo
lorenzo.argiolas@alilibri.it
 
Magazzino di appoggio:
A.L.I. Agenzia Libraria International s.r.l.
Via Milano 73/75 – 20010 Cornaredo (MI)
Tel. 02 99.76.24.30-31-32
 
fax 02 36.54.81.88
e-mail: infoali@alilibri.it